People behind the scenes

Will Gray will@ca-south.com
Nathan Cooper
Nathan Cooper nathan@ca-south.com
Lori Holibaugh
Lori Holibaugh lori@ca-south.com
Robert Donnes robert@ca-south.com
Jamie Wahle
Jamie Wahle jamie@ca-south.com
Andre Boothe
Andre Boothe andre@ca-south.com
Jimmy Parrish
Jimmy Parrish jimmy@ca-south.com
Don Wallace
Don Wallace don@ca-south.com
Jennie Rusciano
Jennie Rusciano jennie@ca-south.com
Garrett Atkinson garrett@ca-south.com
Drew Estep drew@ca-south.com
Faith Evans faith@ca-south.com
Andrew Cochran andrew@ca-south.com
Gordon Reynolds
Gordon Reynolds gordon@ca-south.com
Brandon Cleghorn
Brandon Cleghorn brandon@ca-south.com
Chuck Lane
Chuck Lane clane@ca-south.com
Stacy Knight stacy@ca-south.com
Jackson Cochran jackson@ca-south.com
David Turner dturner@ca-south.com
Blake Hester blake@ca-south.com
Frazier Holibaugh
Frazier Holibaugh frazier@ca-south.com
Matt Martin
Matt Martin matt@ca-south.com
Chris Adams
Chris Adams chris@ca-south.com
Ronny Wallace ronny@ca-south.com
Nick Enns nick@ca-south.com
Phuong Nguyen phuong@ca-south.com
Scott Knight
Scott Knight scott@ca-south.com
Joey Miller
Joey Miller joey@ca-south.com
Joe Gibson joe@ca-south.com
Jonathan Wunderle jonathan@ca-south.com
David Cole david@ca-south.com
Clay Gilliam clay@ca-south.com
Pat Trahan
Pat Trahan pat@ca-south.com
Mark Cochran mark@ca-south.com
Meredith Fleming meredith@ca-south.com
Jeff Campbell
Jeff Campbell jeff@ca-south.com
Victoria Watson vwatson@ca-south.com
Seth Williamson
Seth Williamson seth@ca-south.com
Morgan Perry merisman@ca-south.com
Gerald Brown
Gerald Brown gerald@ca-south.com
Eddie Lingerfelt eddie@ca-south.com
Lauren Holloway lauren@ca-south.com
DeLisa Wray delisa@ca-south.com
Andrew Saft
Andrew Saft asaft@ca-south.com

Overview

CA South’s foundation is based on a few very simple concepts: We will make our client’s lives easy. We will not fail. And we will have a little fun along the way. We have hand-picked a team of highly motivated individuals, each with a passion for what we do and an unwavering commitment to make sure that every project is a success.

Founders

CA South was formed by Lori Holibaugh, Stacy Knight, and Brandon Cleghorn. Their combined years of experience in commercial construction allows them to excel in difficult and sensitive work. In addition to running the company, they remain intimately involved with the project management team and field staff to ensure the overall success of CA South’s work.

Office Staff

CA South’s project management staff comes from varied backgrounds of construction, design, and real estate development, but shares a common dedication to meeting the needs of their customers by offering exceptional, unparalleled service. We are proud of our values and team which allow us to build long-lasting relationships through each project that we complete.

Field Staff

CA South’s field staff has an average of 20 years of construction experience. They are specialists in interior alteration and renovation projects. Our superintendents are fully committed to the successful delivery of each project, as well as demanding the meticulous craftsmanship and high quality of work that CA South is known for.