People behind the scenes

Drew Estep drew@ca-south.com
Mary Kay Thompson mkthompson@ca-south.com
Mark Cochran mark@ca-south.com
Matt Martin
Matt Martin matt@ca-south.com
Marcus Bowens marcus@ca-south.com
Seth Williamson
Seth Williamson seth@ca-south.com
Lauren Cousart lauren@ca-south.com
Adam Abernathy adam@ca-south.com
Phuong Nguyen phuong@ca-south.com
Mike Gothard mgothard@ca-south.com
Andrew Saft
Andrew Saft asaft@ca-south.com
Pat Trahan
Pat Trahan pat@ca-south.com
Frazier Holibaugh
Frazier Holibaugh frazier@ca-south.com
Don Wallace
Don Wallace don@ca-south.com
Chuck Groves
Chuck Groves chuck@ca-south.com
Daniel Cummings daniel@ca-south.com
Jennie Rusciano
Jennie Rusciano jennie@ca-south.com
Ronny Wallace ronny@ca-south.com
Lane Baker lane@ca-south.com
Andrew Cochran andrew@ca-south.com
DeLisa Wray delisa@ca-south.com
Joey Miller
Joey Miller joey@ca-south.com
Jason Johnson jason@ca-south.com
Victoria Watson vwatson@ca-south.com
Nathan Cooper
Nathan Cooper nathan@ca-south.com
Conyale Tate conyale@ca-south.com
Jeff Campbell
Jeff Campbell jeff@ca-south.com
Houston White houston@ca-south.com
David Cole david@ca-south.com
Gregg Walters gregg@ca-south.com
Lori Holibaugh
Lori Holibaugh lori@ca-south.com
Morris Hill morris@ca-south.com
Joe Gibson joe@ca-south.com
Ashley Johnson ashley@ca-south.com
Robert Donnes robert@ca-south.com
David Turner dturner@ca-south.com
Brandon Cleghorn
Brandon Cleghorn brandon@ca-south.com
Gerald Brown
Gerald Brown gerald@ca-south.com
Clay Gilliam clay@ca-south.com
Andy Sadler andy@ca-south.com
Eddie Lingerfelt eddie@ca-south.com
Jamie Wahle
Jamie Wahle jamie@ca-south.com
Jimmy Parrish
Jimmy Parrish jimmy@ca-south.com
Greg Hamilton ghamilton@ca-south.com
Mike Buchanan
Mike Buchanan mike@ca-south.com
Gordon Reynolds
Gordon Reynolds gordon@ca-south.com
Scott Knight
Scott Knight scott@ca-south.com
Chuck Lane
Chuck Lane clane@ca-south.com
Andre Boothe
Andre Boothe andre@ca-south.com
Jesse King jking@ca-south.com
Stacy Knight stacy@ca-south.com
Tim Butler
Tim Butler tim@ca-south.com
Charles Coleman ccoleman@ca-south.com
Jonathan Wunderle jonathan@ca-south.com
Chris Adams
Chris Adams chris@ca-south.com
Morgan Erisman merisman@ca-south.com

Overview

CA South’s foundation is based on a few very simple concepts: We will make our client’s lives easy. We will not fail. And we will have a little fun along the way. We have hand-picked a team of highly motivated individuals, each with a passion for what we do and an unwavering commitment to make sure that every project is a success.

Founders

CA South was formed by Lori Holibaugh, Stacy Knight, and Brandon Cleghorn. Their combined years of experience in commercial construction allows them to excel in difficult and sensitive work. In addition to running the company, they remain intimately involved with the project management team and field staff to ensure the overall success of CA South’s work.

Office Staff

CA South’s project management staff comes from varied backgrounds of construction, design, and real estate development, but shares a common dedication to meeting the needs of their customers by offering exceptional, unparalleled service. We are proud of our values and team which allow us to build long-lasting relationships through each project that we complete.

Field Staff

CA South’s field staff has an average of 20 years of construction experience. They are specialists in interior alteration and renovation projects. Our superintendents are fully committed to the successful delivery of each project, as well as demanding the meticulous craftsmanship and high quality of work that CA South is known for.